This page looks plain and unstyled because you're using a non-standard compliant browser. To see it in its best form, please upgrade to a browser that supports web standards. It's free and painless.
chuloizm: v3 (finally updating)
««« | |»»»
[General]SurfJunky Scam!
I recently signed up with a website called SurfJunky which has proven to be a scam. After searching the net for anything related to SurfJunky on google, I found hundreds and hundreds of claims stating that SurfJunky is truly a scam and rip off. I appologize to my friends who I sent my SurfJunky referal link to. SurfJunky is a scam and does not pay for Surfing the web. I started on the 2nd of March, 2005 and as of April 1st, I found my SurfJunky account to be terminated. My SurfJunky account was at over $67+. What a waste of time. For more information regarding this SurfJunky Scam, you are welcome to visit any of the SurfJunky Scam links in this post. Also, I recommend searching the net by using google for the keywords SurfJunky Scam and Primo Creations. There are lots of websites and webpages regarding the company behind the SurfJunky Scam. You are welcome to look into the SurfJunky scam for yourself.
Reply. [1]
crazyiris @ 02/04/2005-22:24

No shit....Fucken basterds.
Thank god I only browsed it for 45 minutes.

Reply. [2]
chulo @ 02/04/2005-22:26

yep... vero got pretty upset when i told her about it a while ago. it's an ugly feeling knowing that someone scammed you.

Reply. [3]
ben @ 03/04/2005-21:35

Wow!

Today mine got deleted too... I was at around $65 if I remember correctly.

I typed "Surfjunky Scam" in firefox and your blog popped up.

Lame Surfjunky. I was planning on using that paypal money :(

Reply. [4]
Drew @ 03/04/2005-21:53

Yes.. MIne is deleted too
SCAMMERS.

Dont trust nothing about making money online.. NON of it works.. you actually have to work for it

if you want to call them and BITCH.. here is the info (ifs its even true) (source: godaddy whois)
Registrant:
Primo Creations

P.O. Box 9430
Newark, Delaware 19714
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SURFJUNKY.COM
Created on: 01-Sep-04
Expires on: 01-Sep-05
Last Updated on: 17-Mar-05

Administrative Contact:
Creations, Primo dns@surfjunky.com
P.O. Box 9430
Newark, Delaware 19714
United States
4434664434
Technical Contact:
Creations, Primo dns@surfjunky.com
P.O. Box 9430
Newark, Delaware 19714
United States
4434664434

Domain servers in listed order:
A.DNS.DEDICATEDCENTRAL.COM
B.DNS.DEDICATEDCENTRAL.COM

Registry Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK

Reply. [5] my account was terminated after 2 days
awsomeone @ 27/04/2005-17:32

off non stop having my computer surfing their site.

So 48 hours x 0,75= 36$

Can anyone tell me, why is their site still up?

Reply. [6] rofl...
fuck surfjunky. @ 30/04/2005-19:06

same here. someone ddos their site please? or mail a bomb to those bitches? appreciate it.

Reply. [7] Surfjunky owners are losers who need to get laid
DEATH TO SURFJUNKY OWNERS @ 05/05/2005-16:35

How can a site say they will pay & then now pay & still be online?

Reply. [8] Doubts...
Cesar @ 29/11/2005-03:47

Hello,i'm from Portugal and i've started surf junky on 1'st of November. In themoment i've to receive about §160 and my acount is still working, what do you think? I will receive my money?

Reply. [9] They soooo dooomed
ole @ 13/01/2006-13:27

I had about 160$ since first of decembre.
No payout, no respond to my(now) 21 contact support!
No doubt its a scam!!!
Get em hanged!
Ole

Reply. [10] surfjunkey
me @ 19/01/2006-08:54

Check out this eBay auction:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7582745217&sspagename=ADME:B:AAQ:US:1

Guess who?

Reply. [11]
bobitza @ 12/04/2006-19:54

I'm doing a website on Work-at-Home Opportunities ... mainly Paid Surveys. Was planning to add SurfJunky to the list but seeing your site made me change my mind. :)

Anyway, if anyone is interested in the subject, feel free to check out the site. It lists only "real" marketing research companies site, the ones that really pay their members.

Link: http://www.surveyprofs.com

Reply. [12] SurfJunky Scam!
Guit@r_Rist@ @ 20/04/2006-23:27

Hey guys!!!! READ THIS!!!
WARNING:: SURFJUNKY MAY BE A SCAM.

This is a follow up to the "Hacking Paid For Surf :: Using Firefox!" (which has been removed because it is now outdated". This article now contains COMPLETE HOW-TO HACK the SurfJunky Pay-2-Surf page.....

More??? Click this: http://www.i-hacked.com/content/view/120/42/

Reply. [13] surf junky is still ripping us off Dec2006
Nightcrawlerzrule @ 05/12/2006-15:37

Fuccckin' Goof Bastards See U in HELL!

Reply. [14] surf junkie is a fake!!!!!! and her momma sucks!!!!
The Amazing Wally Wallooza @ 10/05/2007-13:40

HI my name is Wally .Im mexican.
and
Me too got fooled by "suckie junkie". I just start about a week ago and manage to get $23 bucks.HALF AND HOUR AGO
I was running
the little bastard when I had to
close my IExplorer. so I close the
goddammed window and when I tried to
log in again. it just didnt work "kiss my account goodbye" It wouldnt let me
get in...man!!! WHAT THE FU.... ...
PUTA MADRE!!!!! KABRON!!!! NO MAMES...!!
I was really mad. scond tought
I AM REALLY MAD
I hope that the guys who run surf
junkie
burn to the
bones while midget gorillas pee gas on
them!!!! >:( LET EM BURN, BABY LET
EM BURN
YEAH!!!!
FUCK SUCK JUNKIE!!!!! AGAIN AND AGAIN
AND AGAIN...etc etc

...MAN I FEEL BETTER KNOW. BUT ANYWAY I THINK IT WOULD BE ONLY FAIR, IF WE KEEP WARNING OTHER PEOPLE HOW MUCH IT SUCKS
SO THE LITTLE BITCHES CANT FOOL ANYONE AGAIN. ....A LA VERGA ESOS!!!!!

THANKS AMIGOS VALLA CON PIZZA!!!!

Add comment
Topic
Text
Your name
Your email address (if any)
Your personal page (if any)


authimage